Governance

 

Board of Directors 2013-2014

Board of Directors

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

First row: Ray Billotte,  Michele Oken, David Slayton, Stephanie Hess, and  Pamela Harris; Second row: Renee Kimball, Nina Thomas, Yolanda Lewis, Scott Griffith, Shakeba Johnson, Paul DeLosh, Hon. Grant Brantley, Karl Thoennes, and Vicky Carlson. Not pictured: Deborah Williamson

 

 

OFFICERS

PRESIDENT

David W. Slayton
Administrative Director
Office of Court Administration
Tom C. Clark State Court Building
P.O. Box 12066 (zip 78711-2066)
205 West 14th Street, Ste. 600
Austin, TX 78701
(512) 463-1626  Fax: (512) 463-1648
david@nacmnet.org

PRESIDENT ELECT

Michele Oken
Administrator II
Los Angeles Superior Court
Civil Operations
Stanley Mosk Courthouse
111 North Hill Street, Room 116
Los Angeles, CA  90012
(213) 893-0333  Fax:  (213) 229-0681
michele@nacmnet.org

 

VICE PRESIDENT

Stephanie Hess
Director of Court Services
Supreme Court of Ohio
65 South Front Street, 6th floor
Columbus, OH 43215
(614) 387-9407  Fax: (614) 387-9419
stephanie@nacmnet.org

 

SECRETARY/TREASURER

Scott C. Griffith
Deputy Judicial Administrator
Louisiana Supreme Court
400 Royal Street, Suite 1190
New Orleans, LA 70130
(504) 310-2599  Fax:  (504) 310-2587
scott@nacmnet.org
 

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Pamela Q. Harris
State Court Administrator
Maryland Administrative Office of the Courts
580 Taylor Ave.
Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 260-1295   Fax: (410) 974-2066
pam@nacmnet.org

 

 

DIRECTORS

LARGE COURT DIRECTOR
2012-15

Yolanda L. Lewis
Superior Court Administrator
Fifth Judicial District
136 Pryor Street, SW, Suite C-640
Atlanta, GA 30303
(404) 612-4518  Fax: (404) 612-5368
yolanda@nacmnet.org

 

SMALL COURT DIRECTOR
2012-15

Nina Thomas
Civil Division Manager
Superior Court of New Jersey, Burlington Vicinage
49 Rancocas Road - P.O. Box 6555
Mount Holly, NJ 08060
(609) 518-2827  Fax: (609) 826-7073
nina@nacmnet.org

 

JUDGE DIRECTOR
2011-14

Hon. Grant Brantley
Superior Court Judge
Cobb County Superior Court
1463 Winterfield Court, NW
Kennesaw, GA 30152
(404) 402-1298  Fax: (770) 528-8103
grant@nacmnet.net

 

CLERK OF COURT DIRECTOR
2013-16

Deborah Williamson
Court Executive Officer
Bernalillo County Metropolitan Court
401 Lomas NW
Alburquerque, NM 87102
(505) 841-9898  Fax: (505) 222-4800
deborah@nacmnet.org

 

URBAN DIRECTOR
2013-16

Renee L. Kimball
Director of Self-Help and Intake Services
Fifth Judicial District of Pennsylvania Family Court
440 Ross Street, Suite 1030
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
(412) 350-6308   Fax: (412) 350-4370
renee@nacmnet.org

RURAL DIRECTOR
2013-16

Shakeba Johnson
Court Administrator/Law Clerk
Seventh Chancery District Court
P.O. Box 473
Greenwood, MS 38935
(662) 451-7289   Fax:  (662) 451-7122
shakeba@nacmnet.org

 

GENERAL JURISDICTION DIRECTOR
2011-14

Vicky L. Carlson
Court Administrator
Carver County
604 E. 4th Street
 Chaska, MN 55318
(952) 361-1424  Fax: (952) 361-1491
vicky@nacmnet.org

LIMITED JURISDICTION DIRECTOR
2013-16

Paul DeLosh
Director of Judicial Services
Supreme Court of Virginia
100 North 9th Street
Richmond, VA 23219
(804) 786-1730  Fax: (804) 371-5034
paul@nacmnet.org


AT LARGE (1) DIRECTOR
2013-14

William Simmons
District Court Administrator
Sixth Judicial Administrative District, Georgia
1220 Pennsylvania Avenue
McDonough, GA 30253
(770) 898-7623  Fax: (770) 898-7626
will@nacmnet.org

 

 


AT LARGE (2) DIRECTOR
2012-15

Karl E. Thoennes III
Circuit Administrator
South Dakota Circuit Court - Second Circuit
425 North Dakota Avenue
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
(605) 367-5920  Fax:  (605) 367-5979
karl@nacmnet.org